avatar
Alena, 33 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Действенный, спортивный, развивающийся, любящий, красавчик, высокий, человек - слово
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла свой бизнес, путешествие, обучение дочери в лучших образовательных учреждениях. Инвестиции в проекты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своим сердцем и разумом!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность, действенность, приятный внешний вид
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следуй за мечтой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребёнка
The last books that you read?
Их много - Дейл Карнеги, Татьяна Мужицкая, Бурбо Лиз, медицинская литература
What are your goals now?
Подтвердить медицинский диплом заграницей. Создать бизнес, актив. Лучшее образования для себя и ребёнка.
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не оприятность, больше говорит, чем делает.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Их достаточно много - уважение к людям, любовь к животным, отзывчивость, решительность и многое другое
How do friends view you?
Добрая, отзывчивая, любящая свое дело.
How do acquaintances view you?
Профессионал в своём деле
What are your favourite games?
Люблю разные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Многие нравятся
What kinds of music do you like?
Нравятся разные жанры
What is your favourite food?
Люблю разнообразие
What are your favourite films?
Боевики. Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю спорт, рисование, шитье, изучение нового, мотоциклы, танцы
What is your dream job?
Удалённая работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спортивный, высокий, не рыжий. Решительный, отзывчивый, добрый, любящий, романтик, человек-слово. Любит путешествовать, изучать новое. Готов к переезду. Любит машины и мотоциклы
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем или океаном
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, motorcycles, photography, travelling