Natalya, 38 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, умный, мудрый , веселый, Gentile, affidabile, intelligente, saggio, allegro , Kind, reliable, smart, wise, cheerful
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, надежный, умный, мудрый , веселый, Gentile, affidabile, intelligente, saggio, allegro , Kind, reliable, smart, wise, cheerful
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить в таком месте, где нет холодной зимы , где тепло, красиво, много зелени , море или горы )) I want to live in a place where there is no cold winter, where it is warm, beautiful, a lot of greenery, sea or mountains) Voglio vivere in un posto dove non c'è freddo inverno, dove è caldo, bello, molto verde, mare o montagna)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!