avatar
Olga, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, позитивная, доверчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, сильный, харизматичный, честный, надёжный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни со своими родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Внесла бы свой вклад в проблему экологии на планете
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство такта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянницы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите жизнь)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть сестры
The last books that you read?
Чарльз Буковски , «Женщины»
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Животными
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше спешить
What are your weaknesses?
Прямота, наивность, вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность, умение сострадать
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю)
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Джон Фаулз
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, минимал , рок
What is your favourite food?
Рыбные блюда
What are your favourite films?
Форрест Гамп, В погоне за счастьем, Коко до Шанель, Апокалипсис
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки в горах, катание на велосипеде, верховая езда
What is your dream job?
Творческая мастерская
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина с внутренним стержнем
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Америка, Австралия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, dogs, crafts, cats, cars