avatar
Svetlana, 34 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Богиня!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Как Аполон, только после лигаментотомии)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Осваивала новые галактики
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лекарство от рака
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это личное 
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушаться маму!))

Не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь потрясла немного, спасибо мне уже лучше
The last books that you read?
Меню в самолете
What are your goals now?
Семья
Whom do you admire?
Люди которые нашли свой путь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость
What are your weaknesses?
плохо знаю английский))
но я над этим работаю
What are your strengths ?
Скромность украшает, я промолчу)
How do friends view you?
В fb)
How do acquaintances view you?
Украдкой))
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Вся вкусная еда - моя любимая
What are your favourite films?
Непристойное предложение
Унесенные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Те которые рассказывают мужчины
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых
What is your dream job?
Есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не мечтаю, ищу
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, cats