Language:
English

ID Kseniya

Last visit:

Kseniya, 26 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Kseniya

Age:
26

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Gemini

Weight:
61kg

Height:
178cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Language:
English 2 (Elementary)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication

Your income:
Constant small income

Where do you live?:
I do not have my own place

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Communications

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Ideally I would like to live in a:
Beach House
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
27 - 35

Country:
Any

Height:
175 - 196 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Hobbies

I enjoy spending free time:
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a class, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy:
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Reading, Museum/arts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests:
Travelling, family/kids

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая, любознательная и добрая. Люблю путешествовать, узнавать новые культуры. Но также люблю проводить время дома, принимать гостей, общаться с друзья с чашечкой чая на уютной кухне.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный мужчина - это мужчина, который знает чего хочет и стремится к своим целям.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы близким мне людям в миллионный раз как сильно я их люблю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Я ценю в женщинах адекватное логическое мышление и женскую легкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Я ценю в мужчинах заботу.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Я буду для своих детей положительным примером, я научу их мыслить самостоятельно. А главный совет - это верить в себе, а не жить по шаблонам других.
The last books that you read?
Я много читаю, разная литература от художественной до практической психологии.
What is your dream job?
Удаленная работа за компьютером, чтоб я не была привязана к офису.
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ