avatar
Alberto, 50 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Alberto
Age: 50
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 88kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: High school
Job Title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, crafts, home improvement