Elena, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 36 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, ответственный, умный и мудрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы тем, кто в них очень нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, отзывчивость, сострадание, умение любить, чувство юмора, надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжный, ответственный, умный и мудрый
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
При личном общении
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените тех, кто по-настоящему вас любит, кто по-настоящему с вами
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей
What are your goals now?
Их несколько
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми, мудрым, новаторами, теми, кто спасает жизни людей, кто неравнодушен
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они просто прекрасные!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость, ненадежность, вранье, лень, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость, ненадежность, вранье, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Достоинства всегда видно и их можно почувствовать
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой пазл!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!