avatar
Alena, 29 y.o., Russia, Murmansk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Murmansk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

The last books that you read?
Татуировщик из Освенцима, Путь Криминалиста
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Дюма, Джейн Остин, Чарльз Диккенс, Джоан Роулинг
What are your favourite films?
Игра Эндера, 1+1
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!