avatar
Ludmila, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ludmila
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка идущая воскресным утром в храм, а после в спортзал поднимать штангу в 60 кг. И так приблизительно во всем . Крайне непоседлива, стремящаяся к разнообразию, любящая порядок и смену обстановки. Читаю комиксы и играю в настольные игры. Изучаю инвестирование. Коллекционирую монеты. Безумно люблю детей и животных. Занимаюсь благотворительностью.  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый, любящий детей, стабильный, целеустремлённый, умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела больше времени с близкими, параллельно занимаясь поисками их спасения.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в ценные бумаги, недвижимость, стартап. Благотворительность, путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими сведущими в моем вопросе по мере необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость и отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и стабильность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на машине а Абхазию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не стой на месте.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что нет идеальных людей
The last books that you read?
Хулиномика, Родственные души, Герой нашего времени.
What are your goals now?
Семья и дети, обеспечение данных целей.
Whom do you admire?
Maye Musk, Joanne Rowling, Ярослав Брин
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но верные и преданные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю когда лгут и сплетничают
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубых и склонных к насилию
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сейчас работаю над коммуникациями. Слишком эмоциональна.
What are your weaknesses?
Непоседлива и педантична
What are your strengths ?
Непоседлива и педантична
How do friends view you?
Как целеустремлённую и волевую
How do acquaintances view you?
Как добросердечную и сердобольную
What are your favourite games?
Настолки и интеллектуальные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
William Shakespeare, Лев Толстой, George Martin, John Tolkien, Stephenie Meyer, Anne Golon
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет ограничений
What is your favourite food?
Торт Прага
What are your favourite films?
Гарри Поттер, Анжелика, Властелин колец, Хоббит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Очень люблю мультфильмы и сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Расставлять все по своим местам.
What is your dream job?
Много цифр, бумаг и компьютера.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым и в зной и в стужу всегда вместе, всегда вперёд, в окружении детей и домашних животных.
Where do you want to live?
Дом с зелёным газоном, и горкой для детей. Место не важно.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Rodents, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Rock music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!