Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая, спокойная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интересный, адекватный, с чувством юмора, без проблем и вредных привычек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы последние дни с близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает , распределила бы разумно.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В меру, с сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Здравый смысл, дружелюбие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, здравый смысл.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сменила работу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учитесь, не сдавайтесь, имейте цель в жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких 3, не близких где-то человек 8
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, покорность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, дурость.
How do friends view you?
Хороший, добрый человек, надёжный друг
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga