avatar
Irina, 43 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стеснительный
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и честность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Все времена одинаковые
What are your goals now?
Жить
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, зато на всю жизнь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю ждать
What are your strengths ?
Верность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золошки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие по миру
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, заботливый, честный
Where do you want to live?
Домик на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment