Natalya, 42 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm interesting, modest, intelligent woman. Also, Im self confident person: a best mother , interesting interlocutor and grat housewife. All my photos, there is no deception. I really love the old architecture and history, that's why I live in St. Petersburg. I love politic topics and see the human development.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Good looking, but not play-boy. Smart, honest and really adult person, who understand life and Specifically "Russian reality of life the Single mother of child"!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I just want to think only positive!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help to most were weak: people, Environment.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Never. I know myself where I'm going and what to do.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Caring skill - about children, man, parents, nature
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Generosity, caring.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Opening window to Europe!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Improve yourself every day.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
That Russian police Don care obout Order and security !
The last books that you read?
Mysterious Island (with my daughter)
What are your goals now?
To get married and migrate to EU
Whom do you admire?
Angelina jouli
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. No time
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Empty inside with beautiful face
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Bla, bla, bla style
Selfish, superficially
What would you like to change in yourself?
Just make skin more younger
What are your weaknesses?
Don have
What are your strengths ?
Too much
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't care
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Oh, I love to eat different foods and can cook well.
What are your favourite films?
The Shawshank Redemption
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watching films about different cultures, countries
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Nice with blue eyes who able to care of me
Where do you want to live?
Any country in EU.. Germany, France, Italy, Austria.. Maybe Canada.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer
My video