avatar
Irina, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Job Title: Laborer
Preferences
Age: from 40
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая,искренняя,добрая,верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,сильный,с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все время с семьёй,наслождаясь каждым днём рядом с любимыми людьми.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Увы....их уже нет....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Простота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Простота и ум!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей.
Whom do you admire?
Детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не верность,лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое
How do friends view you?
Батарейка Energizer😆
How do acquaintances view you?
Трудолюбивая
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Простой,самостоятельный,трудолюбивый,добрый,честный,искренний,жизнерадостный.

Если вы читаете дополнительную информацию обо мне,я и в правду интересна вам.хочу сказать сразу,я из простой семьи,я не богата,у меня двое детей,я работаю в клининге по уборке офисов,квартир,коттеджей ресторанов.Если вас это не смущает тогда можете мне написать.
Я просто хочу быть счастливой,хочу женского счастья.Главная ценность для меня-это семья.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Figure skating