Ira, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Ira
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, decent, loyal, introvert
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A real man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would eat up and make love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Give me at least one million. Step by step.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With no one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Still to come
The last books that you read?
Re-reading the classics
What are your goals now?
To be needed by someone
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm working on myself
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Real treasure
How do friends view you?
Real treasure
How do acquaintances view you?
I dont know
What are your favourite games?
Don't play
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I discuss personally
What kinds of music do you like?
All styles
What is your favourite food?
I discuss personally
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I do not like
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cooking, sex, bike
What is your dream job?
Together with a loved one
Tell us about your dream partner.
The best man
Where do you want to live?
Where the heart is
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, gourmet cooking, collecting, cats, astrology