avatar
Anastasia, 38 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 32 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
complicated but fun
How would you describe your ideal partner?
easy-going, laid-back, sense of humour, deep thinker, reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would wait for it and continue living
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I can't imagine that much money, but it would not hurt to have it anyway. I would buy for my mother all the things she deserves and then get a good education, I would invest some of this money, travel the world and give the rest to charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not very often, usually with my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
good mood
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
no recent big events really
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
stay positive and strong
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
that I am still here
The last books that you read?
Edwin Gilbert, Native stone. Read it for the 10th time
What are your goals now?
to educate myself, to find a good person
Whom do you admire?
kind and warm people
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
snobbism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
fake kindness
What would you like to change in yourself?
a lot of things
What are your weaknesses?
I sometimes neglect people who care about me
What are your strengths ?
I try to be better
How do friends view you?
strange, funny, a bit of an outcast
How do acquaintances view you?
no idea
What are your favourite games?
don't remember
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Rilke, Brodsky
What kinds of music do you like?
a-ha, Whitney Houston, Fleetwood Mac, the police, Jamiroquai
What is your favourite food?
seafood, chocolate, fruit
What are your favourite films?
eyes wide shut, kramer vs kramer, tootsie, serpico
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
sorry?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
singing
What is your dream job?
singer
Tell us about your dream partner.
very kind
Where do you want to live?
anywhere in Western Europe or Canada
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Other, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events