Borislavna, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 1%
Main info
First name: Borislavna
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 42

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнелюбящий человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, высокий, сильный, стабильный , эмоциональный, щедрый, веселый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы проживала эти дни как никогда.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы работала над своей внешностью , преобрела бы дом!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
думаю не часто .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение дружить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу, защиту.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
прежде что либо сделать хорошо подумай .
или один раз живем , пробуй все!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
много чего так прям в 2х словах и не написать.
The last books that you read?
Истории для размышления .
ОШО интуиция познания за пределами логики.
What are your goals now?
найти себя в чем то.
Whom do you admire?
Виктория Боня.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, хамство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
я пробиваю стены , а не ищю ключей .
What are your strengths ?
есть такие)
How do friends view you?
наверно надо у них спросить.
How do acquaintances view you?
по разному.
What are your favourite games?
не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
определенного нет.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
голубая лагуна.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
хорошо проводить время
What is your dream job?
та где можно хорошо зарабатывать не ночуя там.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop music, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, dogs