avatar
Elena, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 43
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, intelligent man with sense of humour
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I wouldn't worry about that
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Worked in Germany and came back to Ukraine
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Make everything what depends on you and believe in God
The last books that you read?
I love reading. The last one was a detective of Yrsa Sigurdardottir "My soul to take"
What are your goals now?
I want to build a happy family with kids
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have 4 close friends
What are your weaknesses?
I haven't watched "The Star Wars"
How do friends view you?
You should ask them  
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, lounge, .. I often listen to music
What is your favourite food?
Hungarian, Greek food
What are your favourite films?
The Lord of Rings, some Russian movies which I have watched many times, movies with Meryl Streep
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ratatouille
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, Winter and summer sport activities, travelling and trying new cuisine of course))
What is your dream job?
Creative work where I can communicate with people
Where do you want to live?
I imagine me living in a house with my husband and kids, it can be somewhere near the forest
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling