Nadenka, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Nadenka
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 196cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 21 - 35

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милой, доброй.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Милого, доброго, крутого, красивого,умного,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы спасти дорогих мне людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
От дала бы на благотворительность сирота инвалидам и бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, красоту, честность, романтичность
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests