Ekaterina, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила бы мечту жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оплатила бы лечение больным деткам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с мамой, а иногда я сама себе советчик.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение и почитание родителей.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступай так, как велит сердце.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да. Близкий друг - один.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
Всегда смешная, неадекватная и жизнерадостная
What are your favourite films?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Drama, Films, Horror, Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids