avatar
Svetlana, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 26%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежный цветок который будет цвести в заботливых руках
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся, умный мужчина который любит нежность и романтику.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы их с близкими мне и любимыми людьми даря им каждый день свою любовь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
наверное что то доброе для детей и стариков, и хотела бы увидеть весь Мир
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем..только с любимым человеком
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
рассудительность, серьезность в мыслях и действиях, верность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть счастливыми и любить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
в том что она кончается
The last books that you read?
Грибоедов "Горе от ума"
What are your goals now?
встретить любимого человека и сделать его самым счастивым
Whom do you admire?
людьми которые радуются жизни ни смотря ни на что
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, ни много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
грубость,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость,
What would you like to change in yourself?
слабохарактерность, влияние чужого мнения на меня
What are your weaknesses?
ранимость
What are your strengths ?
желание любить и беречь свое счастье в семье
How do friends view you?
жизнерадостным человеком у которого много идей
How do acquaintances view you?
девушкой которая спешит
What are your favourite games?
с любимым человеком когда ни кто ни видит.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Цветаева, Достоевский, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
много любимой музыки, люблю когда мое утро начинается с нее
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, фрукты, свежий хлеб
What are your favourite films?
"Истина в вине .Приходите завтра. Вчера,сегодня, завтра. Время цыган. Рублев
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
про мумитролей и субастика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисовать, путешествовать, украшать дом к празднику)
What is your dream job?
живопись
Tell us about your dream partner.
нежный, заботливый, любящий..внешность и возраст ни очень влияют, мне нравятся мужчины умные и немного старше меня
Where do you want to live?
в доме с небольшим лугом где будут качели для двоих , дети и собака
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, home improvement, family/kids