Irina, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая) жизнерадостная) никогда не на кого не обижаюсь)
До безуми люблю свою дочь 💕
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ты должен не быть о себе завышенного мнения! Уважаю мужчин, которые успешны в жизни, но при этом просты в общении и в отношении к окружающим
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы взяла дочь и уехала путешествовать по миру)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы они упали мне просто под ноги, я бы 9 миллионов разделила между больными детками, а миллион бы положила ребёнку на депозит )))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего сама с собой.
Но бывает
С коллегой по работе
С мамой
С лучшей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочки)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учи языки и работай сама на себя)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня каждый день потрясает, как вообще многие выживают в моей стране 🤷🏻‍♀️
The last books that you read?
На чтение времени не хватает)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ой много)))
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству)
What are your weaknesses?
Лентяйка я
How do friends view you?
Думаю, так же как и я себя вижу))
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгой и злой 😁
What is your dream job?
Что-то своё. Пусть маленькое, но своё)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, внимательный
Where do you want to live?
Подальше от заводов
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend