avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,в меру спокойная,эмоциональная общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,понимающий,не жадный,идущий на компромисс
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила их достойно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Спасла жизнь ребенку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой,подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Солидарность,труд,терпение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность,понимание,ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У сестры родилась двойня
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разврат в мире
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью
Whom do you admire?
Мвмой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть терпимее
What are your weaknesses?
У каждого они свои
What are your strengths ?
У каждого они свои
How do friends view you?
Положительно,идут за советом
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Не люблю читать
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп,какая понравиться,рок
What is your favourite food?
Спагетти,пицца
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек,их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять по городу,ходьба,туризм,природа
What is your dream job?
Творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек и семьянин,глава семьи,ответственный,работящий
Where do you want to live?
Любое,больше где тепло и большие города