avatar
Oksana, 48 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 48
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В основном: милая, нежная, преданная... Могу меняться! Самодостаточна...без моральных, материальных и этических проблем!Люблю романтику, которой, к сожалению, не хватает в наше время. Живу настоящим. Люблю жить, не загадывая и оглядываясь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, имеющий чёткую жизненную позицию. Главное, чтобы со спутником совпадали ценности и смыслы, и было желание
проводить время вместе. Что не исключает личного пространства.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, умение отвечать за свои поступки
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота, внимание к мелочам
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безразличие к себе и окружающим
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets