avatar
Sweta, 61 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sweta
Age: 61
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 86kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
43 y.o. girl, not living at home
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 58 - 63
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 93.07 kg
Height: 160 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Смесь. Суровая, люблю посмеяться , надёжная, дружу года
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С руками .Надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как можно больше уделяла своим любимым и близким и всех настраивала на лучшее
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Желаний много. Поделиться с детьми. Сколько то подругам. Детям в дет.дом. Всем съездить на море. На что хватит не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми и подругой. Всегда. Но поступлю так как считаю сама лучше
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Поддержка в любом случае
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доверие и уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Понимать друг друга и поддерживать друг друга
What are your goals now?
Жить. Все ещё лучшее -будет
Whom do you admire?
В.Соловьевым. телеведущий
Do you have a lot of friends?
Подруги две. Знакомых много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, хамство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость, хамство, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всё что ниже
What are your weaknesses?
Могу злиться и нервничать не люблю ждать -волнуюсь
How do friends view you?
Общительной, веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Суровой. Не всегда разговорчевой
What are your favourite games?
Вышибалы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Чейз
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и овощи.
What are your favourite films?
Мастер и Маргарита
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разные. Золушка, аленький цветок, русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, помогать друг другу в любом случае
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer