avatar
Angela, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Angela
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, my future chosen one! ) I need to talk about myself .. I'm just a woman and I'm just looking for my love. Well, maybe not just a woman, but a little attractive woman, with big eyes and a mysterious smile, with thick dark hair and a slim figure, I'm mysterious, romantic, attractive, complex and contradictory, I'm tender and passionate, submissive and freedom-loving. I'm looking for a man who will become my companion for life, as they say in the famous phrase - both in joy and in sorrow.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What should be my future elect. Undoubtedly courageous, for me it's not iron muscles on the body and normal human concepts in my head, namely the notion that a man in a family is a head that a man is responsible for his family, that a man should keep your word and follow your principles.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography