avatar
Svetlana, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, веселая, общительная, трудолюбивая,интересная, самодостаточная, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, порядочный, внимательный, заботливый, самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поездила по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила красивый дом и стала заниматься любимым делом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, искренность, ум, привлекательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, доброту, ум, смелость, умение заботиться, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поступление сына в университет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
добиваться поставленных целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Э.Гилберт "Есть молиться любить"
What are your goals now?
найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость, жадность, корысть, лицемерие самолюбование
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость, жадность,трусость, лень, самолюбование, душевную слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
свои недостатки
What are your weaknesses?
некоторая неуверенность, излишний практицизм
What are your strengths ?
ум, трудолюбие,доброта,умение ставить и достигать цели, верность, нежность, веселый нрав, хорошее чувство юмора, умение дружить с людьми
How do friends view you?
веселой, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стругацкие, Лем, Бродский и многие другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,блюз, кое-что из джаза,диско 70-80гг
What is your favourite food?
картофель, рыба, овощи
What are your favourite films?
много разных
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия, посещение музеев, интересных мест, разведение цветов, дача, рисование
What is your dream job?
садовый, дачный дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
в первую очередь - единомышленник по интересам, помощник, защитник, друг
Where do you want to live?
не в глуши
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gardening, antiques