avatar
Iva, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 29%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Iva
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чуткая, верная и мечтательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, любящий, с юмором, самодостаточный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправлюсь в Тибет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открою свою школу.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла место работы.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в свои силы и мечтать
The last books that you read?
Дипак Чопра
What are your goals now?
Купить дом
Whom do you admire?
Спокойными и целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
мягкость
What are your strengths ?
верность и честность
How do friends view you?
уверенной в себе
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Разные
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
шашлык и осетинские пироги
What are your favourite films?
Дом у озера
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Зверополис
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисовать
What is your dream job?
любимой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, честный , любящий и любимый и веселый
Where do you want to live?
С любимым - хоть на краю земли!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling