avatar
, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name:
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 31 - 45
Weight: 59.02 - 77.18 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Друзья видят человека одним,он сам себя считает другим,а является совершенно третьим.Все относительно.Все равно для всех будешь разным.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это можно целую поэму написать)))),а вообще это тот,чьи недостатки для меня будут менее значимыми,чем у других.Ну,и еще который будет воспринимать меня такой,какая я есть.И любить со всеми тараканами.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала,а потом жила бы у моря.Часть отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Терпение к недостаткам других
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Терпение к недостаткам других
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никто никому ничего не должен.Если тебе что-то нужно-делай это сам.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
правда жизни потрясает)))
What are your goals now?
Найти "своего" человека
Whom do you admire?
Сильными женщинами,которые способны быть слабыми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть насколько близких подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоцентризм и тупость.А если эти два качества вместе-это вообще взрыв мозга.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тот же эгоцентризм,тупость и мужской шовинизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее эмоциональной
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность и открытость
What are your strengths ?
Их все не перечесть)))Для кого-то они достоинства,для кого-то недостатки.Все относительно.
How do friends view you?
Немного глуповатый вопрос.Это нужно у них спрашивать.
How do acquaintances view you?
Смотри предыдущий ответ.
What are your favourite games?
Человеческие игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимых нет.Читаю все подряд под настроение
What kinds of music do you like?
Разные жанры,под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Адвокат дьявола,Запах женщины
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Любила сказки о еде ))))))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Связанная с общением
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и заботливы(все очень банально  
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, travelling