Language:
English

ID Kseniya

ONLINE NOW

Kseniya, 27 y.o.

avatar

 

Main info

First Name:
Kseniya

Age:
27

Location:
Belarus

Zodiac Sign:
Cancer

Weight:
50kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Black

Body type:
slender

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Sleeping habits:
I like to get up late

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Computer Related

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
Keep my space:
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?:
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
29 - 37

Height:
from 173 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
No

Body type:
slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons, Films
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy:
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Movies, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Surfing the web, Video games, Reading

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Among the qualities I prefer the reliability to romance, I always try to keep my word. Not jealous, I don't worry and don't swear because of the little things.
I love to read, learn something new, to think, to listen the music, to be in the nature.
I used to rely only on myself, my opinion for me will always be more important than the opinions of man. However, I believe that the family head is the man (and in the future I'll have this put up somehow, yet don't know how   ).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Please, read this. There are some unacceptable things.
I will not answer you if you have a child. I'm ready to put the partner on the 1st place. You will always have your child at the 1st place. And I want an equal attitude and reciprocity.
I will not answer if you are much older than me. You can have millions of advantages or dollars. But I'm looking for a partner, not a daddy, moreover, not a grandfather.
Thanks for understanding.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to hitchhiking, would visit all the bridges, to which only manage to get there.
And then would go to Harnas till the last day.
Вообще, все зависит от поры года. Летом - в путешествие. Зимой - устроила бы внеочередной купальский огонь, где весело и задорно сожгла бы много-много вещей. И поехала бы к кому-то из друзей, кого в обычной жизни было сложно навестить. Возможно, к лучшему другу во Владивосток.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How $10 million may be redundant? Asker, go away  

Использовать в одном предложении слова "$10 миллионов" и "лишние" неверно по всем правилам русского языка))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Spontaneity, openness and sincerity, reliability, loyalty, care. Sense of humor.
Whom do you admire?
Severus Snape from Harry Potter
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Jealousy, quarrelsomeness, stupidity, weakness. And small boobs.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Jealousy, disloyalty, unreliability, overconfidence, rudeness.
What are your weaknesses?
I don't like cooking. I am able, I can, but I do not like. Therefore, if you like to cook, I will appreciate it very much!
То есть огромный плюс в копилку того мужчины, что любит готовить!
What are your strengths ?
I can be a very good, loving and reliable partner.
I accept the world as it is, I don't expect that it will change at my will.
What are your favourite games?
I like DmC, Left4Dead 2, MassEffect.
I remember how in SilentHill evil nurse-zombie killed me 8 times in a row, I was offended and removed the game. It happened in... maybe in 2011.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Robert Asprin, Robert Rozhdestvensky, Olga Gromyko.
What kinds of music do you like?
Tim Minchin, Parov Stellar, Caravan Palace, System of a down, Korn, Igorrr, Michael Buble, Mindless self indulgence.
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!