avatar
Elena, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Weight: 86.26 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, sympathetic, a good conversationalist and listener.Faithful friend.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, kind,understanding and accepting the weaknesses of others.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
With all said goodbye and went with a loved one to the warm sea.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
These extra money for me, so need someone, for example-homeless animals dying flora and fauna.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely, with two close girlfriends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The ability to remain a woman under any conditions and circumstances.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Strength of spirit and body.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving to a new apartment.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I have no children.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of friends! and loved ones.
The last books that you read?
"Anna Karenina" By L. N. Tolstoy
What are your goals now?
To meet an interesting person. Maybe cohabitation, later marriage.
Whom do you admire?
Successful people set goals in life and succeed.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A little ,but with them I have been friends for over 30 years.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy, lies, indifference to the problems of friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity and rudeness, lies and deceit.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I am what I am. I'm not a chameleon.)))
What are your weaknesses?
Maybe the lack of a sense of humor, I take it all so seriously. I don't like to cook)))
What are your strengths ?
Loyalty and faithfulness,compassion.
How do friends view you?
Good friend.
How do acquaintances view you?
Attractive woman.)
What are your favourite games?
Don't play but love to watch hockey and football.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian poets and modern Russian writers
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, classical.
What is your favourite food?
Meat, fish, vegetables and fruits.
What are your favourite films?
Thrillers, mystery.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella.))))....
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To travel, walk the dog, walk in the big supermarkets on sale, dine with friends.
What is your dream job?
В цветочном магазине или оранжерее. In a flower shop or greenhouse.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Smart and understanding . A man with a young soul.
Where do you want to live?
Quiet, with a nice mild climate, outside of political and religious excesses.
 
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, gardening, shopping, travelling, photography