avatar
Natasha, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Weight: 56.75 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,честная,с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый,добрый,верный,честный,но идеальных людей не бывет.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бедным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание,снисходиельность,верность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Знания-это свобода.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
The last books that you read?
Пастернак.
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Развязность,грубость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство,лень,ложь.
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Fish, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Darts, Fine dining, Classical Music, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, travelling