avatar
Svetlana, 46 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, оптимистичная, открытая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, порядочный, спортивный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь жить без советов
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правдивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, смелость, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Принятое решение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите на позитиве
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что жизнь- очень мудра
The last books that you read?
Психология
What are your goals now?
Изучить английский, поехать в путешествие
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые многого добились
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю, когда часто выпивают, ругаются матом
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю когда меня критикуют
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённая, позитивная
How do friends view you?
Добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытая
What are your favourite games?
Шашки
What kinds of music do you like?
Энергичная
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Романтические
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучение английского, батут
What is your dream job?
Для души
Tell us about your dream partner.
Целеустремленный, спортивный, добрый
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling