Ekaterina, 27 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 38
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, добрый, ласковый, щедрый, заботливый, честный, без вредных привычек!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше бы проводила время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я ли инвестировала их и жила бы за счёт дивидендов.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нет, предпочитаю собственное мнение.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начала делать гражданство Эстонии, мой отец был эстонцем
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нужно жить честно и важно научиться из любимого занятия делать деньги. А так же обязательно брать ответственность за свою жизнь на себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа.
The last books that you read?
Я слушаю аудио книги
What are your goals now?
Хочу реализовать себя, открыть бизнес и переехать в Европу. Так же хочу поступить учиться в университет
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, безответственность, скупость, низкий интеллект.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хочу внешне немного изменить своё тело- сделать маммопластику, ринопластику, брекиты, булхорн
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальная, матерюсь
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Добрая, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Зигмунд Фрейд, В. Франкл, Стивен Кови
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Бутерброды Авокадо и красной рыбой
What are your favourite films?
Сериал во все тяжкие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ретушировать фотографии
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кто бы соответствует моим запросам и кто полюбил бы моих детей, как своих собственных
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло, вообще думаю о переезде в Америку
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Activities that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, shopping, travelling
My video